UPSC Civil Service (Mains) 2014 Admit Card, Hall Ticket Download

Summary: Here, all the participants of UPSC Civil Services 2014 can obtain the details to download UPSC Civil Service (Mains) 2014 Admit Card. We will share the direct link to obtain the hall ticket of UPSC CS Mains 2014 examination.

At first, congratulations to all the qualified candidates of UPSC Civil Services (Pre) 2014 examination. Qualified candidates have been scheduled to participant in Civil Services Mains 2014 examination from December 14 to December 20, 2014. And they all have to download the UPSC Civil Service (Mains) 2014 Admit Card/ Hall Ticket before the day of examination from the official website of UPSC. Candidates can download their Admit Card from here as well because we will share the direct link to download Civil Service (Mains) 2014 Hall Ticket.

Download Civil Service (Mains) 2014 Admit Card

The UPSC has conducted the Civil Services Pre 2014 examination very soon and the shortlisted candidates for Mains examination 2014 have to download their Admit Card.

UPSC Civil Service (Mains) 2014 Admit Card can be downloaded FROM HERE once it is uploaded by the official authority.

Examination Pattern

Written Exam Subject Total Marks Total Time Duration
Paper-I Essay 250 Marks 3 Hours
Paper-II General Studies-I 250 Marks 3 Hours
Paper-III General Studies-II 250 Marks 3 Hours
Paper-IV General Studies-III 250 Marks 3 Hours
Paper-V General Studies-IV 250 Marks 3 Hours
Paper-VI Optional Subject-Paper 1 250 Marks 3 Hours
Paper-VII Optional Subject-Paper 2 250 Marks 3 Hours

All the qualified candidates of Mains examination will be called for interview and it will have total 275 marks.

Civil Services Mains 2014 Examination Syllabus

Candidates who want to download the UPSC Civil Services Mains 2014 Syllabus can follow the following links which we are going to share below:

To Obtain Further Details about CS Mains Examination 2014

Candidates can obtain the further details about UPSC Civil Services Mains Admit Card/ Hall Ticket 2014 from its official website which is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *